Getting Away

 

2837478005_ac3174a08b_o-1

I’m off to a conference in NYC.  It is not my favorite city but it is a great place to photograph.  I will be in lectures most of the time but should have a break or two to take photos and do something fun.  My conference is located in Times Square–what a nightmare of noise, traffic and tourists but it should be a great spot to practice street photography.  The image above was taken in 2008.  I love the ad saying “not voting sucks.”  Apropos yes?

I’m also linking this blog to Bloglovin’.  I resent having to embed code but there you have it.

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18302513/?claim=mepbwchpkmy”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

