Yellow Mums and Reflections

Yellow Mums and Reflections--sm

For Cee’s Flower of the Day prompt I had to dig a little deep in my files.  I saw my first snowdrops of the year yesterday but for that I would have to go outside and take a picture.  So autumn’s remains, it is.   This is a picture of the exterior of the Art Institute of Chicago.  Unfortunately, I did not make it in to view the art that day.  A lot of famous flowers growing in there.

I’m sure we’re all looking forward to spring–at least those of us in the northern hemisphere.  Spring seems early this year.  Climate change in action is my belief.  Robins showed up in January this year.

Happy Wednesday and don’t forget today is International Women’s Day.

One thought on “Yellow Mums and Reflections

Leave a Reply

